Kim And Kayla Woodhouse, Stories Of Faith, Perserverance And Joy.

Archive for August, 2009

Follow the Blog Tour for WELCOME HOME!!

I am privileged and honored to be featured on all these blogs. Please follow the blog tour and comment on them! Some are even giving away copies of my book Welcome Home
Thank you so much! Please be in prayer for the launching of this book.

2-Aug-09 Lena Nelson Dooley
10-Aug-09 Tracy Ruckman http://pixnpens.blogspot.com/
12-Aug-09 Sherry Kyle http://www.sherrykyle.com/
16-Aug-09 Angie Breidenbach http://godusesbrokenvessels.blogspot.com/
17-Aug-09 Mary DeMuth http://www.relevantblog.blogspot.com/
17-Aug-09 Laura Hilton http://lighthouse-academy.blogspot.com/
17-Aug-09 Ane Mulligan http://www.anemulligan.blogspot.com/
18-Aug-09 Melanie Dickerson http://www.melaniewrites.blogspot.com/
19-Aug-09 Tiffany Colter http://writingcareercoach.blogspot.com/2009/08/interview-with-kimberly-woodhouse.html and http://www.examiner.com/examiner/x-9910-Writing-Examiner~y2009m8d18-An-interview-with-Kimberly-Woodhouse
19-Aug-09 Tiffany Stockton http://amberstockton.blogspot.com/
19-Aug-09 Stormi Johnson http://writesthoughts.blogspot.com/
20-Aug-09 Christa Allan http://www.cballan.wordpress.com/
20-Aug-09 Elizabeth Ludwig http://www.noveljourney.blogspot.com/
21-Aug-09 Debra Ullrick www.christianromancewriter.blogspot.com/
22-Aug-09 Paulette Harris http://comeandsitawhile.blogspot.com/
23-Aug-09 Ane Mulligan http://www.anemulligan.blogspot.com/
24-Aug-09 Evangeline Denmark http://breathenbreatheout.blogspot.com/
24-Aug-09 Sharon Lavy http://sharonlavy.blogspot.com/
24-Aug-09 Donna Moore http://writebyfaith.blogspot.com/
25-Aug-09 CJ Darlington http://www.cjdarlington.blogspot.com/
25-Aug-09 Marjorie Vawter http://www.marjorievawter.blogspot.com/
26-Aug-09 Donita K. Paul http://www.donitakpaul.blogspot.com/
26 Aug – 09 Delores Liesner http://deloresliesner.blogspot.com/
28-Aug-09 Cynthia Ruchti http://www.cynthiaruchti.com/
28-Aug-09 Angie …

Read More...

Winners Announced, Website Revamped, and Wabbit Trails…

Sorry, I couldn’t resist alliteration.

FIRST! Drum-roll please – I am announcing the winners of our year-long reading contest:

First Place – Leila Goheen
Second Place – Leticia Glidewell
Third Place – Debby Sumpter
Fourth Place – Kellie Minkler

Leila and Leticia both almost read 24,000 pages each this past year. Debby read almost 19,000 pages, and Kellie read almost 14,000 pages. Congratulations to all our winners – and thank you so much for participating!

To claim your prize - you must do TWO things :) First, leave a comment on this blog post about your reading experience this year – and second, use the contact page on this website to confirm your mailing address. I want to triple-check these boxes before we mail them out – they have a lot of books in them!

And just so you know – There were 3,509 entries!!!!!! That’s a lot of entries and …

Read More...